Fashion

Stylish heels in at Kazz’s

I will admit I have had to harness my high heel habit since I have become a mum, sometimes they are just not practical! But that doesn’t mean I love them any less.

While there are new styles and trends each season I have been lusting over this particular style made popular by Alexander Wang & Michael Kors recently and my pinterest shoe board is full of pins in all different colors and fabrics.

So you can imagine my delight when I saw the Facebook post from Kazz’s Heels this week showcasing the new styles in store. The Zara by KO Fashion is exactly what I have been looking for. Priced at only $59.95 it’s a much nicer price tag than the designer pairs and I can shop locally so it’s a win win.

Now I just need to decide on a color…

20130802-090112.jpg

20130802-090123.jpg

20130802-090118.jpg

Leave a Reply

